The Forever Endeavor

1 + 1 = 4

Eliza will hate us for this… August 6, 2009

Filed under: Month 5 — katecosby @ 10:39 am

IMG_0186

 

3 Responses to “Eliza will hate us for this…”

  1. Nicole Says:

    Yeah, I left a similar comment on facebook, where, as you know, this picture is also posted. Love it though. My dad always jokes that if he hasn’t given us fodder for our therapists he hasn’t done his job. Similar parenting philosophy here I think. Haha.

  2. Jake Says:

    I’m pretty sure she could have you arrested for this, too.
    Dammit, does this make me an accomplice after the fact?

  3. desaray Says:

    Both email and facebook are being mal-functional. Will you send me your new address? thanks!


Leave a Reply

